style fuss

Links: Fashion Nuggets

Posted in Links by Ciara on September 23, 2009

Vivienne Westwood for Melissa

Vivienne Westwood for Melissa

  • Vivienne Westwood’s new shoes for Melissa are daring and fun and completely recyclable once you’re over them (which I seriously doubt I would be – these are fabulous!  This pink one is a life size plastic Barbie shoe!)
  • Check out Wikifashion!  The ease and resource of wikipedia but alllll about fashion?  I love it!
  • My new idol is easily Miss Dior Couture!!!  Her collages are amazing and incredibly inspiring.  I think I may try my hand at something like this.  These are fun and beautiful!
  • Today I discovered The Business of Fashion and as I am considering a second Bachelors (of Science, this time) in Fashion Merchandising or PR, I felt like this was a pretty great resource!
  • Must second the Frisky’s Crave: Trash & Luxury “Glamour is the Drug” Tee.

If you have a great link to share please let me know.  The internet is infinite so I enjoy exploring. 🙂

xoxo

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jenny H said, on September 23, 2009 at 11:02 PM

    yesss yess yess.
    i want those shoes!

  2. Pretty Robotic said, on September 28, 2009 at 5:12 PM

    Love love love those shoes! & I definitely think you should get the BS in Apparel! That’s what I have, and am very happy!


Leave a Reply

