style fuss

Inspiration: The Craft

Posted in Polyvore by Ciara on October 15, 2009
via Polyvore

via Polyvore

View this set and my others at Polyvore.

So, tonight I sat down after a full day and found The Craft on tv!  This movie came out when I was in middle school and I remember loving it.  Watching it again I was not disappointed.  It is so perfectly 90s!  Not to mention how amazing Fairuza Balk is – terrifying but amazing.  It was a great movie to watch while I sketched out Halloween ideas this evening and hummed along to “How Soon is Now”.  haha.

xoxo

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ariel Grimm said, on October 15, 2009 at 3:17 PM

    Ahh, The Craft. One of my favorite Halloween movies. I remember first seeing it when I was 13 and I was really inspired by their style!

  2. Daltron-3000 said, on October 15, 2009 at 4:16 PM

    love the gothic/catholic school girl look. aren’t neve campbell, fairuza balk, and rachel true amazing?!? one of my favorites from the 90’s. definitely channeling the film!

  3. Indy Grrrl said, on October 26, 2009 at 6:03 PM

    LOVE The Craft & The Smiths : )


Leave a Reply

