style fuss

Rachel Zoe for QVC

Posted in Designer Watch by Ciara on October 19, 2009
Rachel Zoe

It is no secret that I am a HUGE fan of Rachel Zoe!  (“I die.”)  I have been anticipating her collection for QVC for some time and I was really curious what it would be like.  A few Saturdays ago (while channel surfing in my flu-nest) I came across Rachel on QVC.  I’m not going to lie, the actual on-air presentation was pretty awkward at some points (not at all Rachel’s fault of course, just the awkward, plastic host woman) but the items were pretty great.  I’m a big fan of the look of fur but not so much the dead animals part so a lot of these pieces were definitely ones I would like to add to my wardrobe.  The chinchilla?  BANANAS!

Here are a few of my favorite pieces that you can check out for yourself at QVC.

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

photo from QVC.com

xoxo

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Daltron said, on October 19, 2009 at 4:16 PM

    i’m glad she kept the faux fur pieces tasteful! nothing over the top.

    • Ciara said, on October 19, 2009 at 5:23 PM

      I know! Still glamourous but definitely modern cuts and more of an urban/accessible vibe. Love you – Miss you!

  2. Meg said, on October 20, 2009 at 1:39 AM

    My favourite is the chain necklace.

    • Ciara said, on October 20, 2009 at 1:42 AM

      Mine too! I’m also fond of the pull-through scarf.


Leave a Reply

