style fuss

I ♥ Design: Graham & Brown

Posted in I ♥ Design by Ciara on October 20, 2009
photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

A few years ago in a Digital Illustration class I learned a lot about making patterns/prints.  It was something I really enjoyed making and since then I have been keen on eye-catching patterns.  This is part of the reason I was so excited to discover Graham & Brown, an innovative company that produces dynamic wallcoverings and patterned papers.  I don’t know from first-hand experience just how difficult wallpaper can be, though from many home decorating shows I’ve watched, it seems like sometimes wallpaper is not worth all of the effort.  Some of the patterns I found at Graham & Brown, however, might just inspire me to take on the challenge anyway!

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

photo from Graham & Brown

xoxo

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Daltron said, on October 20, 2009 at 9:56 PM

    the skull + the skyscraper paper is amazing!


Leave a Reply

