style fuss

Halloween (Eve) Inspiration: Eraserhead

Posted in What I Wore by Ciara on October 30, 2009
eraserhead

© Ciara Pickering 2009

My best friend, Dalton, is here visiting and so I don’t have the time to make a huge post but…  I didn’t want to leave you hanging, so here is my look for tonight.  This is not my Halloween costume or really a costume at all I just got inspired by my favorite film, David Lynch’s Eraserhead.

 

eraserhead tattoo

tattoo by Dave Hammett © Ciara Pickering 2009

Eraserhead

We’ve been making things for our costumes all day today so tomorrow promises to be incredible!  I hope to have a lot of pictures to share.  Have an amazing weekend!

 

lipssignature

 

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pretty Robotic said, on October 31, 2009 at 9:53 PM

    you are super cute!


Leave a Reply

