style fuss

What I Wore: Librarian Lynx

Posted in What I Wore by Ciara on December 1, 2009

I was lucky enough to receive this fabulous faux-lynx coat as a gift recently.  It passed through quite a few hands to get to me and I am very appreciative!!!  I’ve been coveting a lot of faux fur pieces lately and this is just perfect, not to mention WARM!  Form and function?  Awesome.

(Also, not shown in all of its glory here, is The Boyfriend’s latest drawing for his Thesis Exhibition.  More on this soon!!!)

© Ciara Pickering 2009

© Ciara Pickering 2009

I also found these slouchy boots while scouring thrift stores with my mom on Black Friday.  Not a bad day for thrift stores, at all!  🙂  I found them for $3.50 and never worn.

© Ciara Pickering 2009

Leave a Reply

