style fuss

What I Wore: The Owls Are Not What They Seem

Posted in What I Wore by Ciara on March 31, 2010

Life has been Lynchian as of late… I thought I might dress the part.

My favorite garment to bring out in the spring is my beloved owl skirt. It has actually been requested by friends lately as it seems to be their favorite as well. It was purchased in a church basement thrift store in a $1 bag sale during high school. It has seen many incarnations since. Playing it up a little more ladylike is how the owl skirt fits in this spring.

© Ciara Pickering 2010

© Ciara Pickering 2010

© Ciara Pickering 2010

Cardigan – Rodarte for Target

Tank – Forever 21

Belt – Old Navy

Skirt – thrifted treasure

Heels – vintage


One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Eva said, on April 3, 2010 at 2:18 AM

    such a cute skirt!! i adore it!

    http://bottleblack.blogspot.com


Leave a comment